FC Schaffhausen AG

Geschäftsleitung

Roland Klein

#füürundflamme #füürdäFCS

Verwaltungsratpräsident
052 551 18 00
E-Mail: info@fcschaffhausen.ch

Tanju Oeznalci

#füürundflamme #füürdäFCS

Geschäftsführer / Sponsoring
052 551 18 00
E-Mail: t.oeznalci@fcschaffhausen.ch

Bernt Haas

#füürundflamme #füürdäFCS

Sportchef
052 551 18 00
E-Mail: info@fcschaffhausen.ch

Massimo Balloi

#füürundflamme #füürdäFCS

Sponsoring
Tel. 052 551 18 00
E-Mail: m.balloi@fcschaffhausen.ch

Geschäftsstelle

Ylenia Di Donato

#füürundflamme #füürdäFCS

Marketing & Ticketing
Tel. 052 551 18 01
E-Mail: y.didonato@fcschaffhausen.ch

Fatma Oeznalci

#füürundflamme #füürdäFCS

Finanzen
Tel. 052 551 18 02
E-Mail: f.oeznalci@fcschaffhausen.ch

Svenja Bührer

#füürundflamme #füürdäFCS

Gastronomie
Tel. 079 367 23 92
E-Mail: halbziit@fcschaffhausen.ch

Nico Gutmann

#füürundflamme #füürdäFCS

Kommunikation & Medien
Tel. 052 551 18 61
E-Mail: n.gutmann@fcschaffhausen.ch

Refik Mustafoski

#füürundflamme #füürdäFCS

Vereinspräsident & Leiter Nachwuchs
Tel. 052 551 18 64
E-Mail: r.mustafoski@fcschaffhausen.ch

Stadionbetrieb

Nicolina Mancusi

#füürundflamme #füürdäFCS

Facility Management

Domenico Mancusi

#füürundflamme #füürdäFCS

Facility Management
052 551 18 00
E-Mail: d.mancusi@fcschaffhausen.ch

Murat Avcioglu

#füürundflamme #füürdäFCS

Sicherheit
Tel. 052 551 18 00
E-Mail: sive@fcschaffhausen.ch

Arianna Ringozzi

#füürundflamme #füürdäFCS

Halbziit-Restaurant